American Journal of Big Data

Editor In Chief

Dr. Moinuddin sarkar

Head of Science / Technology Team, Corporate Officer (CO)

Natural State Research, Inc.

37 Brown House Road (2nd Floor)

Stamford, CT-06902, USA.

Email: editorial.aet@gmail.com

Editorial Board

A. Walton

Professor, Electronics & Electrical Engineering, University of Edinburgh, UK.

Email: Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Phone: +44(0)131 6505620

Aylie Han

Professor, Dept. of Civil Engineering, University of Diponegoro, Indonesia

Phone: 081 128 8313

Email: hanaylie@hccnet.nl

Buntara S. Gan

Professor, Architecture department, Nihon University, Japan

Phone: +1 267854.

C. Y. Chen

Department of Business studies, National Kaohsi Ung First University of Science & Technology, Taiwan, ROC.

Phone:886-7-6011000

Prof   Tansu Alpcan

Associate Professor, Dept of Electrical & Electronic Engineering, The University of Melbourne, Australia.

Phone:  +61 383448145

Email: editor.ijariet@gmail.comtansu.alpcan@unimelb.edu.au

E. Manske

Head of the field of production and precision metrology, TU Ilmenau, Germany.

Phone: +49 3677 69-1250

Email: eberhard.manske@tu-ilmenau.de

G. Jäger

Department of Measurement and Sensor Technology, TU Ilmenau, Germany.

Phone: + 49 3677 69-2824

Email: gerd.jaeger@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. Brian Cook

Associate Professor, Geography Department The University of Melbourne, Australia.

Email: brian.cook@unimelb.edu.au

Phone: 9035 8370

H. M. Jonkers

Dept. of Materials and Environmental Section, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands.

Phone: +31 15 27 82313

Email: h.m.jonkers@tudelft.nl.

Dr. Gavin Buskes,

Academic Teaching, Electrical & Electronic Engineering, The University of Melbourne, Australia.

Email: g.buskes@unimelb.edu.au

Phone: +61 3 83444685

Igor Meglinski

Department of Optoelectronics & Measurement techniques,  University of Oulu, Finland.

Phone: +358 294 488888

Email:  igor.meglinski@oulu.fi

Prof   Tansu Alpcan

Associate Professor, Dept of Electrical & Electronic Engineering, The University of Melbourne, Australia.

Phone:  +61 383448145 / 22086530

Email: editor.ijariet@gmail.comtansu.alpcan@unimelb.edu.au

N.Pannirselvam

Associate professor, School of Civil Engineering

SRM Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai, India.

Mob: 99763-79998, 94426-39208

Email: Selvampannir@yahoo.com